Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Woodstock Memories. Flair Summerhits, Volume 4: Swinging '70 '80 '90 Summerhits. Rock Vibrations. Woodstock Generation.

Audio's Audiophile, Volume Singers. Tangled Journey. Golden '70s. Drivin' Rock. Woodstock Classics. Summer of Love and Peace. Roots of American Rock. Rock n Roll Legends. Golden '70's. Bob Dylan: The Collection. Follow the Drinking Gourd. May the Road Rise to Meet You. Drunken Sailor. The Virgin Mary. The Brazos River. Tambourine Man. Haul Away Joe. King of the Hill. James Alley Blues. Spanish Ladies. Dink's Song. If We Never Meet Again. Ballad Of Easy Rider.

When the Saints Go Marching In. The Cruel War. Whiskey In the Jar. Down By the Riverside. I'm Not Lonely Anymore. James Infirmary. Oh Freedom. Wild Mountain Thyme. Turn, Turn, Turn. Ruben Ranzo. Knockin' On Heaven's Door. Ezekiel Saw a Wheel. The Trees Are All Gone. Willie Moore. The Handsome Cabin Boy. Mighty Day. I Lost My Driving Wheel. Saint James Infirmary. Chestnut Mare. Let the Bullgine Run. Eight Miles High. Lilly of the West. The John B's Sails. Bag Full Of Money.

John Riley. Up To Me. The Colorado Trail. Sail Away Lady. Bells of Rhymney. American Girl. Sailor Lad. Heave Away. Made In China. The Bonny Ship the Diamond. You Bowed Down. The Cold Cold Coast of Greenland. John the Revelator. Waltzing Maltida.

Circle Song. Railroad Bill. Wasn't Born to Follow. Silver Dagger. Echoes Live. McGuinn recalled that, after recording " If I Needed Someone " in a professional studio in Nashvilleand finding that the facility used computer software rather Draggin - Roger McGuinn - Original Album Classics (CD traditional recording equipment, he decided to make the rest of the album at his home studio. Among the original compositions, "Parade of Lost Dreams" documents the cultural decline of Hollywood Boulevard as a statement on contemporary American society, while the verses of "Southbound 95" are taken from truck drivers' conversations heard on a CB radio.

The album was initially available only through his website, mcguinn. The album received a highly favourable review from Rolling Stone magazine. Lankford concluded: " Limited Edition will probably entertain hardcore McGuinn fans, but it doesn't qualify as a new chapter in his distinguished career.

Tambourine Man ' and ' Turn, Turn, Turn '", adding that "many of the songs could have been blasting from an AM station through the tinny speakers of a '66 Thunderbird when Album) and an array of fellow Byrds first blended rock and folk …" [8]. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Roger McGuinn. The Encyclopedia of Popular Music. London: Omnibus Press. ISBN Retrieved May 26, Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 Album) Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Album) 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Album) Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July


Atilla Şereftuğ - Release The Sun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Whatever You Do To Me - Take That - Everything Changes (CD, Album), Superdisco (Cyberdisco) - Various - Deep 64 - The Y2K Edition (CD), Im Your Love - Chiara Civello - 7752 (CD, Album), Kiss That Sound - Various - Retro Arena 2003/1 (CD), We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) - Radiohead - Hail To The Thief (CD, Album), Give Me Your Love (Slow And Low Mix) - Carl Cox feat. Hannah Robinson - Give Me Your Love (Vinyl), Elton Dub, White Crow - La-Ventura - White Crow (CD, Album), Get Outta This Town - The Nervous Fellas - Born To Be Wild (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eletrick Cross [Live Demo] - Dead in DUMP - aLive (File, MP3)