Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Molotov - Insolence (2) - Project Konflict (CD Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Album) 25 July Monday 26 July Album) Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Later that year, the band released the album Eternamiente a portmanteau of eternamente [eternally] and miente [he lies] with the hit song "Yofo".

The album saw first-week sales of nearly 1, copies. Molotov performed at the Coachella Music Festival. Band lead guitar Tito Fuentes said that their next album would be released independently during The band performed a concert along with other bands such as Jaguares and Maldita Vecindad to protest against Arizona's SB law. The band worked with Mexican film director Olallo Rubioproviding music for a documentary called Gimme the Power in which Rubio analyzes Mexico under the power of the Institutional Revolutionary Party.

The documentary was released on June 1, Inthe song "Apocalypshit" was used in the opening scene of the first episode of the crime drama series Breaking Bad.

Note: The members alternate instruments depending on what song they are performing; the below list shows their main roles in the band. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Mexican rock band. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Alternative rock hip hop rap rock nu metal rap metal funk rock funk metal.

Reporte Indigo. August 5, Retrieved August 3, Dallas Observer. Retrieved April 4, Retrieved May 8, Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Album) 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 Album) Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September


Locust Nexus - Kerasphorus - Kerasphorus (Vinyl, LP), Morning - jhfly - MF005: Islands (Cassette, Album), Meet Her At The Love Parade - Various - Bravo Hits 18 (CD), Allegro - Brahms*, Itzhak Perlman & Vladimir Ashkenazy - Les Sonates Pour Violon & Piano (Ca, Interview With Director Perry Henzell - Various - The Harder They Come (Film & Soundtrack Specia, Careless Whispers - Tim Hecker - Radio Amor (CD, Album), Express Me - No Particulars - No Particulars (Vinyl), Behind The Mask - Vigilance (2) - Behind The Mask (CD, Album), Kap Logbuch, Exodus - Richard Clayderman - Ballade Pour Adeline (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dear Mr. President - The Almanac Singers - Songs of protest (CD)