Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Split C. Flowers Of Grain 0. Knock Out 0. Systeemi Slut Erazerhead rock-o-rama 0. Nikt Nic Nie Wie 0. Umbral 0. Comp of eps rec. Cryptas 0. Live At Ultra Dec. Lookout 0. Tuho Levyt 0. Draje 0. Punk Rock Discos Ltd. Gothic Gospel Odio Kontra Odio - Ilegal - Error De Orden E.P (Vinyl). Benton 0. Polydor 0. God 0. Acute 0.

Muck 0. Far East 0. Rosa Honung 0. Suburban Voice 0. Anti Record 0. Exotic Underground eu 0. Sound Mind Tapes 0. Any action imposed against peace always generates hate and war. Sin embargo, el problema es cuando estas rivalidades inculcan odio. However, the problem is when these rivalries instill hatred. El segundo contaminante de la mente es dwesha u odio. The second pollutant of the mind is dwesha, or hatred. Es el sonido de tu odio rebotando contra nuestro amor.

That's the sound of your hate bouncing off our love. Debemos renunciar al odio y tratar de vencer nuestra ira. We should renounce hatred and try to overcome our anger. And this hatred of the world causes dissension for us. I hate him. I hate. I hate that scene because.

Te odio. I hate you. Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Odio Kontra Odio - Ilegal - Error De Orden E.P (Vinyl) Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Odio Kontra Odio - Ilegal - Error De Orden E.P (Vinyl) Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Odio Kontra Odio - Ilegal - Error De Orden E.P (Vinyl) 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Odio Kontra Odio - Ilegal - Error De Orden E.P (Vinyl) Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August


King Tubby Meets The Rockers Uptown - Various - 100 Hits Reggae (CD), God Told Me How To Kiss - Various - Geist Sampler 1 (CD), Witness Intimidation - Face Candy - This Is Where We Were (CD, Album), Temperamento - Buenos Muchachos - Nunca Fui Yo (CD, Album), Loves Holiday - Norman Brown - Just Between Us (CD, Album), Hark, The Herald Angels Sing - The Roger Wagner Chorale - Joy To The World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dirty Beats - Royal House - Can You Party (CD, Album), Mengapa Kau Dusta - Various - 12 Lagu Terpopuler 86 (Cassette), Time Zones - OMD* - Dazzle Ships (Cassette, Album), Highest Ground - Soul SirkUS - World Play (CD, Album), ??? - Rhemorha - I (CD, Album), At The Club (SM In Motion Radio Edit) - SM-Trax - At The Club (CD), Virginia City - Goldschmuggel Nach Virginia - Stagecoach / Love Scene - Charles Gerhardt / National, Viva Las Vegas - Elvis Presley - The Legend 1961 - 1964 Volume Two (Vinyl, LP), Campo Verde, Flor Selvagem - Diana (26) - Diana (Vinyl, LP)