Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD) Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD) 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD) Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August I saw many, many bodies on the ground.

One job applicant, Kadum Hamid Kanoosh, lay with a singed face and broken ribs in another hospital bed. Kanoosh, 37, said. Kanoosh smiled weakly. Kanoosh said one of his brothers had been executed under Saddam Hussein's rule. Another now worked as a policeman in Baghdad.

He and two other brothers were taking the first steps Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD) following that path when they got in line at the police station this morning. Some people took corpses right away to cemeteries, to the big cemetery in Najaf.

The hospital's general surgeon, Muhammad Gumar, said doctors had counted 51 corpses. The hospital also took in 60 injured people, 9 of them police officers. About 20 critically wounded victims were sent onward to hospitals in Baghdad and the nearby town of Hilla, where three died, Dr. Gumar Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD). Occupation officials say Iraq is in desperate need of police officers as the American military tries to decrease its presence on the streets.

Baghdad alone needs 10, more police officers, because the 9, in the city now is not enough, said Brig. Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Suicide Ali - 冤罪 (CD) Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August


Waldeslust - Various - Tannen • Birken • Försterhaus (Vinyl, LP), El Gordito, Isnt It A Pity?, Echoes - Point Of Inflection, Ichor (2) - Kingdom Of The Dead (Split) (CD), Play It As It Lays (Wall Street) - Bolland & Bolland - Dream Factory (CD, Album), Marguerita - Elvis Presley - The Legend 1961 - 1964 Volume Two (Vinyl, LP), Das ist 3 - Voodoo Beatz - Best Of Beatz (CDr), Písanka, The Future Is Ours, If You Cant Sleep, Sly - Herbie Hancock - Head Hunters (Vinyl, LP, Album), Texas - Southside (CD, Album), Various - The Temple Of Fullmoon Tribute (CD, Album), How Big Is Your World? (Album) - Median - Rize / Love Again / How Big Is Your World? (Vinyl), Mania For Blondes - The Omega Men (2) - The Spy-Fi Sounds Of (CD, Album)