Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

S, [15] and then later toured with Cavo and Framing Hanley. Despite the band's success with the album, the single "Seasons", and reports of the band getting along very well with their record label, [16] the band was dropped from the label after touring in support of the album ended.

Despite being dropped by Universal Records, the band decided to continue on without major record label support. Inthey held a contest to have fans submit artwork to be picked to be on the album's front cover. It depicts all the hard times we have been through over the last couple of years. On February 22,it was announced that bassist Marc Roots and guitarist James Fiddler left the band. The band chose to use their previous bass tech, Winston Wolfe, as a touring replacement on bass, and decided to not find a replacement for Fiddler as the second guitarist, opting to continue as a four-piece band.

In Julythe band announced intentions on releasing a fourth studio album, for release some time in In earlythe band started a Kickstarter to help raise money towards working on future music. The band met the goal, and then began working on material in Edmonton, You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD for an upcoming release, titled Life Support Part 1which was released on December 10, In Decemberthe band announced that they would be releasing a fourth album, consisting of Earl and an all new lineup, entitled Decadeon January 29, The First single, "Defying Gravity", was released in the same month.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 9 more. Originally from Port Alberni, BC, the two longtime friends surprisingly found themselves living as neighbors: "we knew each You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD previously because we had played in bands together.

We were both living out of our rehearsal studios in downtown East Vancouver," recalls Crispin. At the time Crispin was the front man of Everything After, where creative differences led to his departure. The Veer Union was formed in late by vocalist Crispin and guitarist Eric.

Originally from Port Alberni, BC, the two longtime friends surprisingly found themselves living as neighbors: … read more. Originally from Port Alberni, BC, the two longtime friends surprisingly found themselves living as neighbors: "we knew each other previously because we… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD 10 May Two of the songs on this release were demos from Along with those two, three You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD songs You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD written before forming the first incarnation of The Veer Union.

Rounding off this impressive feat happened to be five entirely new songs. Track Listing for Decade Defying Gravity Watch You Lose The Front Row Report. The Veer Union EP. Universal Motown. Categories : albums The Veer Union albums.

Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Track listings with input errors AC with 0 elements. Namespaces Article Talk.

Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to Album) comments themselves.

To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment the arrow is invisible until you roll over it and select the appropriate action.


Blue Wave, John Made - Like This EP (File, MP3), The Rest Is Noise - Field Music - Field Music (Measure) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Haight Street - Anberlin - New Surrender (CD, Album), Wasteland, Magnetic Fields Part 5 (The Last Rumba), No Love Lost - The Separatists - Akilak (CD, Album), Bobby Cruz & Richie Ray* - De Nuevo "Los Durisimos" Again (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andante Et Variations En Si Bémol Majeur Pour 2 Pianos, 2 Violoncelles Et Cor, Op.46 - Robert Schuma, Down (Video Clip) - Rage (6) - From The Cradle To The Stage (DVD), Ill Walk Beside You - Bryn Terfel - Simple Gifts (CD, Album), Gimme Some Money - Spinal Tap - Spinal Tap (CD, Album), Gal Wine - Various - 100% Reggae 2 (Vinyl, LP), The Song From Moulin Rouge - Rene Leclair & His Orchestra - A Musical Souvenir Of France (Vinyl,, Soy Lo Que Soy (I Am What I Am)