Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August October Click [show] for important translation instructions.

View a machine-translated version of the Dutch article. Machine translation like DeepL or Google Translate is a useful starting point for translations, but translators must revise errors as necessary and confirm that the translation The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) accurate, rather than simply copy-pasting machine-translated text into the English Wikipedia.

Do not translate text that appears unreliable or low-quality. If possible, verify the text with references provided in the foreign-language article. You must provide copyright attribution in the edit summary accompanying your translation by providing an interlanguage link to the source of your translation. A model attribution edit summary Content in this edit is translated from the existing Dutch Wikipedia article at [[:nl:The Shorts]]; see its history for attribution.

For more guidance, see Wikipedia:Translation. Retrieved 13 February Retrieved 25 October Authority control. France data. Opvolger Little River flopt. UB40 debuteerde eind in de Nederlandse hitparade. The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) Michael en Andrew Ridgely, de heren van Wham!

Culture Club valt op door de extravagante zanger Boy George George O' Dowd met zijn haar in vlechten en nadrukkelijke make up.

Zoals Rodgers Diana Ross in aan haar grootste hits had geholpen, doet hij dat ook voor David. David Bowie scoorde zijn eerste solo nummer 1 hit met Let's Dance met Queen had hij in ook al een 1 met Under Pressure. China Girl komt tot nummer 2 en Modern Love wordt 9. Billy Joel heeft drie hits in Hij debuteerde in de Top 40 in met James Van vele kanten wordt Joel aangevallen omdat hij op een goedkope manier munt zou slaan uit de Vietnam-oorlog die in alweer zo lang geleden is.

De hoes van Blue Monday heeft de vorm van een floppy disk. De 12' staat 10 weken in de Top 40 en komt tot 3. In juni zal de remix van Blue Monday nog eens de Top 40 halen. Dan goed voor 8 weken met 5 als hoogste notering. Andere hits scoort New Order niet. Er zijn veel hits uit tot dan toe ongebruikelijk landen. Arne Jansen komt met een Nederlandstalige bewerking tot Opvolgers Rockall juni en Take Off februari floppen. Zij noemen zich Laid Back en met Sunshine Reggae komen ze tot 2.

De remix haalt in In The Shorts - Je Suis Tu Es (Vinyl) tussentijd scoren ze nog met White Horse 17 in en Bakerman 23 in Na een ontwikkeltijd van vier jaar introduceren Sony en Philips op 2 maart officieel de compact disc.


The Seventh Stranger, Devil Drums - Scooter - Scooter (CD), Pigs - Audacity (3) - Butter Knife (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lionel Hampton - Silver Vibes (With Trombones And Rhythm) (Vinyl, LP, Album), New Waltz - Various - Windham Hill: The First Ten Years (CD), Naughty Girls - Samantha Fox - Samantha Fox (CD, Album), RockNRoll Music - The Dave Clark Five - Thirty Five Solid Gold Hits (CD), Til The Last Leaf Shall Fall, Pas Daction (Act 1) - Tchaïkovski* / LOrchestre De La Suisse Romande, Ernest Ansermet - Musique De B, D.J. N-Zian Feat. Heino - Folk Dance Classics Vol. 1 (CD), Better Days - Biohazard - No Holds Barred (Cassette, Album), Every Time You Go Away - Various - The Princes Trust All-Star Rock Concert (VHS)