Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

You can download them as many times as you like. Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go. Chemtrails Over The Country Club. InNirvana was born: the most unexpected punk swerve of the end of the 20th century. A rocketing career, international hits, hordes of fans and a tragic epilogue for this worldwide phenomenon. The ultimate generational phenomenon of genre, if not its last myth. An immaculate masterpiece of 70's folk, 'Blue' celebrates its 50th birthday this year.

And it hasn't aged a day. But why are artists the world over still so fascinated by this fourth, intimate album by the Canadian singer-songwriter? Throughout a career stretching over 50 years, there is an evident streak of schizophrenia in his many stylistic changes.

While we credit him with the invention of Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) rock, he has ventured into almost every genre with varying degrees of success, from pop to nascent hard rock, with forays into heavy metal, new wave and industrial….

Categories: All Back. See entire Jazz catalogue. See entire Classical catologue. See the entire Electronic catalogue. See the entire Country catalogue. See the entire Metal catalogue. See the entire Blues catalogue. See the entire latin catalogue.

See entire Soundtrack catalogue. See entire library of World music. Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Artist images.

Josef Laufer 1, listeners Related Tags 70s 80s rock and roll Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday Justýnka A Dragoun - Josef Laufer - Maraton 1969-2008 (CD) June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June


Aint Nobody Trippin, Por Ti - Vicente Fernandez - Vicente Le Canta A America Latina (CD, Album), Uvertura Italiana Nr. 2 In Do Major, New Dawn, New Waltz - Various - Windham Hill: The First Ten Years (CD), I Dont Hurt Anymore - Hank Snow - His Story: Chapter Two (File, MP3), Trending - Edo. G* - Afterwords (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bilitis - Gil Ventura - Sax Club N.16 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Si Yo Tuviera Un Dia Mas - Distrito 14 - El Sueño De La Tortuga (CD), Poker - Charles Aznavour - Charles Aznavour (CD), As One (Warzone), Sweet Seduction - Various - Vocal Soundscapes 2 (CD)