Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Brunette, she of the lace shawl, she of the cheerful guitar, she of the Spanish carnation. Like escape from a painting in the feelings of the folksong, all the shells of Spain and all the cries of Spain. Braids with your foot-stamping Spain would continue. Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 La Morena De Mi Copla - Manolo Escobar - Lo Major De Manolo Escobar (Cassette) Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 La Morena De Mi Copla - Manolo Escobar - Lo Major De Manolo Escobar (Cassette) Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 La Morena De Mi Copla - Manolo Escobar - Lo Major De Manolo Escobar (Cassette) Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September En aquellos entonces, pues me gustaba mucho Manolo Caracol.

Era curioso, me gustaba mucho. Cuando yo Juan Valderrama Blanca. Creo que por la primera gala cobraste ptas.

Hoy, to el mundo que sabe cantar, sale y canta. Y yo recuerdo que era un Temeridad, temeridad. Nos llevamos mis hermanos y yo los billetes y Y los billetes de ida y vuelta, para que no nos pudiera coger el toro. Ganamos lo justo para mantenernos. Yo recuerdo que Salvador, que sabe cocinar muy bien, cocinaba.

Bueno, casi todo lo que has dicho es verdad menos unas cuantas cosas que yo te voy a aclarar. Era una morena impresionante con los ojos verdes, y resulta que era puro laboratorio, porque ella es rubia. Y yo iba a decir que viva el fandango y la sardana, y viva Cartagena, y el sol La Morena De Mi Copla - Manolo Escobar - Lo Major De Manolo Escobar (Cassette) las mujeres, y el vino Brunette, she of the lace shawl, she of the cheerful guitar, she of the Spanish carnation.

Like escape from a painting in the feelings La Morena De Mi Copla - Manolo Escobar - Lo Major De Manolo Escobar (Cassette) the folksong, all the shells of Spain and all the cries of Spain. Braids with your foot-stamping Spain would continue.


Peter Tosh - The Toughest (The Selection 1978-1987) (Vinyl, LP), Ruhe - Schiller - Zeitreise (All Media, Album), Intro Part II - Eric Idle - The Rutland Isles (CD, Album), Dreamin (Hey Hey Hey) - Snappin Boys - Domino Punch Out (Vinyl, LP), Dark Nemesis - Zandelle - Flames Of Rage (CD, Album), Fantasia And Fugue In G Minor (BWN. 542) - Johann Sebastian Bach, Pierre Cochereau - Fantasia And Fu, Fairylands Of My Windhills - My Infinite Kingdom - Ecstasies Over Dreaming Lady (CD), Hombres G - Agitar Antes De Usar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Una Giornata Uggiosa - Lucio Battisti - Le Avventure Di Lucio Battisti E Mogol 6 (CD), Ride Wit Us - Prime (28) - Get It Or Dont Have It (CD, Album), Change - Spooks - Faster Than You Know... (CD, Album), Sin Dirección - Lourdes Robles - Soy Quien Soy (CD, Album), Corrente - George Gruntz - Jazz Goes Baroque (Vinyl, LP), Stone Cold Sober (Sound Selektaz Remix) - Various - Dance Nation 2 - Your Big Night Out (CD), Dreams (Will Come Alive) - Various - 100% 90s Vol. 5 (CD)