Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

The "band of minstrels," dressed in festive medieval garb, bring out the sheer joy and authenticity of Blackmore's Night's music, and the splendor of Ritchie Blackmore's musicianship is perfectly coupled with the ethereal presence of Candice Night's voice during this special autumn night performing in the city of York. And, since we filmed in a 12th century castle and a historic theater for the last two DVDs, a beautiful English opera house seemed like the next logical choice.

The Opera House holds a special place in his memory as one when he, as a starving musician many years ago, took up the challenge of spending the night in the allegedly haunted building. That night, he says, "I LP) a voice whisper to me 'Aubrey. Witnessing Ritchie Blackmore weave a gorgeous acoustic solo on "Fires at Midnight" is worth the entire endeavor. His tantalizing intro to the British folk yarn, "Barbara Allan" is as Gilded Cage - Blackmores Night - A Knight In York (Vinyl as Candice 's honey-kissed vocal handling of the song.

Apparently as many Gilded Cage - Blackmores Night - A Knight In York (Vinyl seven songs from this concert on September 30th of last year were omitted from "A Knight in York"but what's put into the consumer's hands is a nifty CD, DVD and Blu-ray package that allows for maximum consumption.

The violins of Gypsy Rose compliment the intricacy of these compositions, as do the woodwinds and shawms that are hardly nerdy when delivered with proficiency. Stand by for an onstage appearance by Ritchie and Candice 's toddler Autumnas proud and indulgent a moment in this show as the gusty finish of "Dandelion Wine" and the twizzling vibe of "All the Fun of the Fayre". You can't help but smile at it all. Gripsweat is a searchable archive of past rare vinyl record sales and auctions.

None of the records on the site are for sale, these are all completed sales and auctions. Gripsweat is intended to be used a resource for pricing vinyl records. This is only a rough guide, however. Record prices and the record market are highly dependent on condition and individual records' pressing details. Toggle navigation Gripsweat. Join Login. Search title and description. Join Gripsweat! Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Gilded Cage - Blackmores Night - A Knight In York (Vinyl 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Saturday 25 September Sunday 26 September LP) Monday 27 September Tuesday 28 September Wednesday 29 September Thursday 30 September Friday 1 October Saturday 2 October Sunday 3 October Monday 4 October Tuesday 5 October Wednesday 6 October


No Way - Pearl Jam - 06-23-2010 Belfast, Northern Ireland (CDr, Album), From The Edge - Komah (2) - Straight Line (CD, Album), Libra - DJ Lab - 30 Something EP (File, MP3), Wolny Wieczór - Seweryn Krajewski - Przemija Uroda W Nas (CD), Creatures Of The Night - Kiss - Animalized Mark (CDr), Bread N Gravy - Homer And Jethro, Homer & Jethro* - Ooh, Thats Corny (Vinyl, LP, Album), Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (From Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid) - Vikki Carr - Sings T, My Naked I - Skyclad - Headbangers Ballroom, Hamburg, Germany, 21 April 1998 (CDr), 天然恋愛ノススメ, In The Encephalon - White Arms Of Athena - Astrodrama (CD, Album), Creation - Sheri Dunham Haan - Good News For Children (Vinyl, LP, Album), II - Enterfant - Vessel Damage And Crystalized Eyes (CDr, Album), Visions - DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid* - Celestial Mechanix (CD)