Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Login or register to post comments. Music Tales. About translator. Contributions: translations, 10 transliterations, thanks received, translation requests fulfilled for 84 members, 18 transcription requests fulfilled, added 6 idioms, explained 9 idioms, left comments, added 36 annotations.

Site activity. Oingo Boingo - Weird Science. Tem certeza que deseja excluir esta playlist? Cancelar Excluir. Cancelar Sair sem salvar.

Excluir playlist Cancelar Salvar. Quem pode ouvir Todos Somente eu. Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Johnny Blue - Lena Valaitis - Ich Bin Verliebt (3cd Box) (CD) Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Johnny Blue - Lena Valaitis - Ich Bin Verliebt (3cd Box) (CD) 20 August Johnny Blue - Lena Valaitis - Ich Bin Verliebt (3cd Box) (CD) 21 August Johnny Blue - Lena Valaitis - Ich Bin Verliebt (3cd Box) (CD) Sunday 22 August Radio Schlagerrevue.

Dieters Schlager Radio 1. Radio Frankenmeile. Schlager Radio Kult-Schlager. Radio Erft - Schlager. RiGe Radio - Isarfunk. Radio Olbersdorf. PartyFunClub Schlager Musikanten. Schlager Radio de Fleech. Radio Berg - Schlager.

Hellweg Radio - Schlager. Radio MK - Schlager. Radio Wuppertal - Schlager. Radio Sauerland - Schlager. Radio RST - Schlager. Radio Oberhausen - Schlager. Radio Neandertal - Schlager. Antenne Munster Dein Schlager Radio. Radio Siegen - Dein Schlager Radio. Radio Mulheim - Schlager. Welle Niederrhein - Dein Schlager Radio. Radio K. Radio Herne - Schlager. Radio Hagen - Schlager. Radio Ennepe Ruhr - Schlager. Radio Essen - Dein Schlager Radio. Radio Platz vermasselt. Ich weiss es nicht.

Auch heute noch, fast 30 Jahre spaeter, wunderbar anzuhoeren und Johnny Blue - Lena Valaitis - Ich Bin Verliebt (3cd Box) (CD) allem auch anzusehen. Die markante Stimme der Valeitis passt geradezu genial zu diesem Lied. Bitte anmelden um zu kommentieren.

Auf Facebook teilen! Auf Twitter teilen!


Cannibal Corpse - Live Cannibalism (Vinyl, LP, Album), Deseo Carnal - Alaska Y Dinarama - 4 Álbumes (Canciones Profanas / Deseo Carnal / No Es Pecado / Fan, Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare (CD, Album), Ο Γιαουρτάς - Various - Τα "Super" Λούμπεν (CD), Being In Love - Songs: Ohia - The Lioness (Vinyl, LP, Album), Slow Traffic - The Omega Men (2) - The Spy-Fi Sounds Of (CD, Album), Never Gonna Give You Up (Deep Recess Remix) - Various - CD Collection 129 - 10/93 (CD), We Belong Together - Derrick Harriott And The Jiving Juniors - The Donkey Years 1961-1965 (CD), George Bush Burn - Ras Bongo - Generation Of Fire (CD, Album), One Word - Anouk - Live At Gelredome (DVD, Album), Give It Up - Odgens - Get It Faster (CD, Album), W‡DRSH‡N, Chanson Pour Un Cœur