Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Album) Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Believe in Me.

Duff McKagan. I Love You. Man Album) the Meadow. Fucked up Beyond Belief. Could It Be You. Just Not There. Punk Rock Song. Led Zeppelin. Linkin Park. New Order. Pink Floyd. Rage Against The Machine. Red Hot Chili Peppers. Tame Impala. The Beatles. Out Ta Get me. The sound is superbly crisp in the high end but feels a little weak in the low end.

Not much bass on a raw speaker output unless you artificially Just Not There - Duff McKagan - Believe In Me (Cassette it with a subwoofer or such. I cant compare with other releases so perhaps they are all like this, I have Album) the same thing with Just Not There - Duff McKagan - Believe In Me (Cassette and new Led Zeppelin albums and they never really had great bass back then either, its just that its more noticable on the remasters with brighter high end.

There seems to be some sound separation issues as well, with instruments that could sound clearer. What I can say is that the press is fine and sleeves just great looking and feeling. I was surprised to find the inner containing lyrics and the original cover "rape" image. Its a good release of the album but if you can find one with better reviews about the low end then go for that instead.

Its remastered pretty well but still sounds digitally sourced, Album) a CD. Believe in Me Top Videos. Dead Skin How to Be a Man - Single Fight On - Single We Win - Single Elected - Single Live Albums. Episode Live Appears On See All. WP2 Walking Papers. Walking Papers Walking Papers.

Libertad Velvet Revolver.


Flute Song - Original Ecuador Artists - Indian Meditation Espiritual (CD), Brackish - Various - Лучшие Хиты Радиостанции ULTRA 100.5fm. 2003 (CDr), Food Gathering In Post-Industrial America, 1992 - Zappa* & Ensemble Modern - The Yellow Shark (C, A Better Way - Various - History Of Rotterdam Hardcore Volume 5 (CD), In The Wee Small Hours, Claymation Horror Show - Claymation Horror Show (CD), Yesterday - Ray Charles - Collection (Cassette), Scènes Denfants (Kinderszenen) Op.15 - Robert Schumann / Martha Argerich And Friends - Musique De Ch, Beginnings - Steve Howe - Beginnings (CD, Album), Falling Over The Moon (Spellbound And Mikey Mix) - DJ Daydream - Falling Over The Moon (Vinyl), White Heat, Red Hot - Judas Priest - Stained Class (CD, Album), First Time Love - Patti Austin - Love Is Gonna Getcha (Cassette, Album), Michelangelo 70 - Pablo Ziegler Trio with Hector Del Curto, Claudio Ragazzi - Jazz Tango (CD, Album), Changes - Imagination - Like It Is – Revised & Remixed Classics (Cassette)