Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 29 July Related Tags pop disco german 80s thomas anders Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 39 more. Aside from singing for Modern Talking, he has gone solo twice after breaking up with the band and released many different albums between and His music and lyrics are generally much more evolved and diverse than Modern Talking's, since he was able to work with many different producers.

At current he is working together with German producer Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen, and they are part of a new duo called Anders Fahrenkrog.

View wiki. Aside from singing for Modern Talking, Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) has gone solo twice after brea… read more.

Aside from singing for Modern Talking, he has gone solo twice after breaking up with the band and released many differ… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May The number got even into the Sunshine Live - listener's charts right away on place 17 and it was also able to stay there for a long period of time.

From this point Alexander Bormann published several successful productions with his solo project "Alex B. Under the name of Alex B. What Could Be Better was top 30 in all major dance charts. After this success appears the new single, Sound Of Summer. The Singles love Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) and Siesta were and successfully. Both titles were talking about 10 weeks in the Top 20 of the Dance Charts.

It was the case of Mark Ashley, we could see some shows when those artists shared the stage and Ronny joined singing the choir of Mark Ashley songs. Ronny together Marco made numerous performings together.

Despite is the biggest dream of many Systems In Blue fans around the world, never happened a direct production or collaboration between Thomas Anders and Systems In Blue. Attention the picture is only fanmade with photoshop. However the indirect collaboration was possible thanks to the remix contest that Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) Anders organized for his song "Lunatic".

One of those remixes was a winner in the contest, the remix of Alex Blue. Thomas Anders has declared that he is not interested in work with SIB due he tries to avoid to comeback to the Modern Talking times, he also declared that Lunatic (Alex Blue Remix) - Thomas Anders - Lunatic (Remixes) (File) the work SIB is doing but at least for the moment a collaboration is not inside his plans.

We can not let this space without mention to all backvocal singers and musicians who supported to Systems In Blue in different songs. Back to SIB members. Karel Post. Johann Perrier. Itamar MOraz. Alex B. Thomas Widrat.


This Velvet Glove - Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication (CD, Album), Nwahulwana - Various - Trance Planet (CD), Suddenly Its Folk Song, The Bass Joker (Original Mix) - Perfect Cell - The Bass Joker (File, MP3), Get Started - Queensryche* - Dedicated To Chaos (CD, Album), Máma (Vintage Dance Remix), This Brilliant Evening - Various - And Suddenly Its Evening (Vinyl, LP), All My Idols Kill Themselves (New Mix) - This Cold Night - An Enigmatic Individual (Vinyl, LP, Album, Sweet Little Sixteen - Jerry Lee Lewis And Friends - Duets (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shark Barf On The Rocks - Bangalore - Life Within Thinking (Beyond Mere Thoughts, Experience Thinki, Anomus Hautapaikasta Meren Rannalla, Ek Taan, Mandragora - Over The Moon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Your Love (Ultimate Mix) - Shanna - Your Love - The Remixes (Vinyl), Defleshing Of Bones - Bile (2) - The Shed (CD, Album)