Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday Nalej Mi Wina - Irena Santor - Irena Santor (Vinyl August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Tych lat nie odda nikt Przeboje Moniuszki Moje Piosenki - a series of thirteen records with all previous recordings.

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Irena Santor. She was a very popular and prolific Polish singer in her youth. She spent first years of her life in Solec Kujawski. Retired Polish singer. She spent the first years of her life in Solec Kujawski.

She graduated a Glazier Technical and Vocational school Album) Polanica Zdroj and pursued her vocal career afterwards. In Santor left Mazowsze and started her solo career, making her debut in December that year. She spent the first years of her life in Solec Kujawski. She graduated a Glazier Technical and Vocational school in Polanica Zdroj and pursued her vocal career afterwards. In Santor left Mazowsze and started her solo career, making her debut in December that year.

She toured European Nalej Mi Wina - Irena Santor - Irena Santor (Vinyl giving performances and recorded hits of the era, composed for her by composers Jerzy Was.

Irena Santor: Polish singer, musical performer and actress. Polish singer, musical performer Nalej Mi Wina - Irena Santor - Irena Santor (Vinyl actress. Your Rating. Ta wielka milosc. Adam Skorupka. Przy kominku. Wtorek 8 Czerwiec Czwartek 10 Czerwiec Sobota 12 Czerwiec Niedziela 13 Czerwiec Wtorek 15 Czerwiec Czwartek 17 Czerwiec Sobota 19 Czerwiec Niedziela Nalej Mi Wina - Irena Santor - Irena Santor (Vinyl Czerwiec Wtorek 22 Czerwiec Czwartek 24 Czerwiec Sobota 26 Czerwiec Niedziela 27 Czerwiec Wtorek 29 Czerwiec Czwartek 1 Lipiec Sobota 3 Lipiec


Tribilin Cantore, (I Thought I Was Happy) Until I Met You - The Game(13) - The Game (Vinyl), Time To Depart - Digital Diktator - From The Edge Of The Universe (File, MP3), Allegro - Altenburg*, Biber*, Vivaldi*, Torelli*, Telemann*, Gerard Schwarz, The New York Trumpet En, Danse Mon Esmeralda, Goldfinger - Shirley Bassey - On TV, Vol. 2 (File, MP3), Im Getting Sentimental Over You - Various - Big Bands Greatest Hits (CD), Darling Come Back - Winston Curtis - Darling Come Back (Vinyl), 7 Come 11 - Nick Brignola - All Business (CD, Album), Hands Of Time (Brians Song) - Sarah Vaughan and Michel Legrand - Orchestra Arranged And Conducted By, Misia - Remix 2000 Little Tokyo (Vinyl), Kiedy Byłem Małym Chłopcem - Breakout - Oni Zaraz Przyjdą Tu (CD)