Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. Pick It Up - Dan Hartman - It Hurts To Be In Love (Vinyl handling time. Return policy. The seller won't accept returns for this item. You must return items in their original packaging and in the same condition as when you received them. If you don't follow our item condition policy for returnsyou may not receive a full refund. Refunds by law: Pick It Up - Dan Hartman - It Hurts To Be In Love (Vinyl Australia, consumers have a legal right to obtain a refund from a business if the goods purchased are faulty, not fit for purpose or don't match the seller's description.

More information at returns. Payment details. Payment methods. Back to home page Return to top. Image not available Photos not available for this variation. Used: An item that has been used previously. Postcode: Please enter a valid postcode. Express Postage International Priority Shipping. Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard. Announcements, discounts, things you don't want to miss.

We don't send them often, but when we do, we make them count. And your information? We keep that to ourselves. Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. The album was issued via Blue Sky on vinyl, with distribution an… read more. Related Tags pop disco rakt over disc 80s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted Pick It Up - Dan Hartman - It Hurts To Be In Love (Vinyl Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track.

Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 5 more. He joined his first band, The Legendsat the age of 13, with his brother Dave. Hartman played keyboards and wrote much of the band's music. The band released several records but none were hits. He joined The Edgar Winter Group and played on three of their albums; Dan wrote the band's second LP) pop hit Free Ride in … read more. Best known for the hits Relight M… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May I'm really pouring it all out.

I guess you could say there's more Dan Hartman in there than any other record I've done. My music is spontaneous and provides an outlet for emotional release and expression, while my studio allows me to write, arrange and record my own songs within that same space.

The result is music that comes straight from my heart - I can capture more feeling that way. Upon release, Billboard commented: "Hartman returns to his roots here; that is to the music of the mid '60s.

Then he updates the sound to the '80s, creating a classy pop package. Pick It Up - Dan Hartman - It Hurts To Be In Love (Vinyl is mid-tempo pop-rock mostly, with virtually every cut sounding like an adult contemporary single. The song was promoted with a pioneering music videoconceived and directed by Matthews and Nagle, which gained some exposure outside the U. However it was not successful in America MTV did not launch until lateso the video gained only limited exposure in the USA and Capitol dropped the group soon after, partly due to Nagle and Mathews' unwillingness to put together a touring band to promote the album.

InAmerican singer-songwriter and musician Dan Hartman released a version of the song on Pick It Up - Dan Hartman - It Hurts To Be In Love (Vinyl fourth studio album It Hurts to Be in Love. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the Gene Pitney song. Billboard Hot [14] 7 U. Cash Box Top [15] 7 U.

Billboard Hot [16] 27 U. Cash Box [17] Retrieved


Megadeth - Peace Sells... But Whos Buying? - 25th Anniversary Edition (CD, Album), Svend Asmussens Quintet - Honeysuckle Rose / Stardust (Shellac), Army Of Lovers - 14 Klassiker (CD), КукуЯуzный Биzквит - 7000$ - Ты (CD, Album), Gorgeous George - Slide Hampton - Jazz With A Twist (Vinyl, LP, Album), Accaplla Club Mix, Wonderlust - Monologue Production - Wonderlust EP (Vinyl), Then Came To Kill - The Chariot - The Fiancée (CD, Album), Well Be Together - Sting - ...Nothing Like The Sun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Baltimore - The Drifters - Dance With Me (Vinyl, LP), Thats A Crime - The Cliff Adams Chorus Orchestra* - Irma La Douce / Bells Are Ringing (Vinyl, LP), Things To Come - Duncan Browne - Streets Of Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album)