Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday If I Give You My Love August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 If I Give You My Love Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday If I Give You My Love August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Just as I have loved you, you also should love one another.

Literal Standard Version A new command I give to you, that you love one another; according as I loved you, that you also love one another; NET Bible "I give you a new commandment--to love one another. Just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. Just as I have loved you, you also must love one another. Weymouth New Testament A new commandment I give you, to love one another; that as I have loved you, If I Give You My Love also may love one another.

World English Bible A new commandment I give If I Give You My Love you, that you love one another, just like I have loved you; that you also love one another. Young's Literal Translation 'A new commandment I give to you, that ye love one another; according as I did love you, that ye also love one another; Additional Translations Leviticus Do not seek revenge or bear a grudge against any of your people, but love your neighbor as yourself.

I am the LORD. Matthew But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, John This is My commandment, that you love one If I Give You My Love as I have loved you.

John This is My command to you: Love one another. Romans Be devoted to one another in brotherly love. Outdo yourselves in honoring one another. Romans Be indebted to no one, except to one another in love. For he who loves his neighbor has fulfilled the law. Romans Love does no wrong to its neighbor. Retrieve it. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here!

In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Listen online. Year: 1, Views Playlists: 5. Notify me of new comments via email. Cancel Report. Create a new account. Log In.


Recit - Antonio Vivaldi - Derek Lee Ragin, Viola de Hoog, Chris Farr (4) - Cantate da Camera (CD, Al, Rotate - DJ Buick (2) & Lil Rowa - Double Whooper The Mixtape (CDr), Serato Control Tone Cv2.5 - No Artist - Serato Scratch Live Control Record - Performance Series (Vin, Der Noir - Blue (Vinyl), Walk Away - Percy Milem - The Many Moods Of... (CD, Album), Macy Gray - I Try (Vinyl), Sweet Lorraine - Ellis Marsalis And Branford Marsalis - Loved Ones (Cassette, Album), Trucks, Rainy Night In Georgia - Various - 100 Hits Reggae (CD), Disappear (Lm1 Remix) - Lm1 - Sigma 957 EP (File, MP3), Shoots And Ladders - Korn - Live On The Other Side (DVD), Im Jerry, Right? - Jerry Paper - Feels Emotions (Vinyl, LP), The Final Challenge