Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Take A Chance. Discoring Recordings. Share this release! Promote this release! More info. Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile. Create chart. Share Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr. Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) image.

Create a banner for this release. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr. Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) to Last. Add artwork. Length 3 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags italo disco synth all time faves classic italo-disco disco Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Flagio 35, listeners Related Tags italo disco disco synthpop Italo disco from Italy. The are best know for "take a chance", first released in Squish. View wiki. Italo disco from Italy. Similar Artists Play all. Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr. Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr. Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr.

Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Password: [ hidden ]. Password: Confirm Password:. Logged in with:. Orders History In this section you can review orders you have placed under this account.

My Wishlist This section displays your current wishlist. Address Book For faster checkout, use your personal Address Book to save addresses to which your orders may be shipped or billed.

View address from Addressbook. Add Address Book Please fill in the form below to add address to your personal address book. Edit Address Book Please fill in the form below to edit address from your personal address book. Delete address from Addressbook Are you sure you want to delete this address? Profile Details This section allows you to access and delete all data, which we hold on you.

Help We're more than happy to have a friendly chat with you about any problems or queries you Take A Chance (Vocal Version) - Mr. Flagio - Take A Chance (CD) have, record related or otherwise. Quick Links For faster checkout, use your personal Address Book to save addresses to which your orders may be shipped or billed. Questions we get asked, frequently. Where are my records?

Its been ages, I think my records are lost in the post — what now? UK — 15 working days. Overseas — 28 working days. Do you have a particular record in stock? Your Basket. You are entitled to " Free Shipping "! You may also be interested in Merchandise 1 2. Record Cleaning Brush 1 2. Record Cleaning Brush. Sleeves 1 2.

Weight 1 2. Other 1 2. Tote Bag 1 2. To access your account, enter your e-mail address and password below. Password Recovery. You have searched for: Unfortunately, we couldn't find it. Phonica Blog.


In A Sentimental Mood - Various - Jazz Divas Collection (CD), El Poeta Lloró, Ill Be Seeing You - Various - The Golden Age Of Light Music: Light And Easy (CD), Thats The Way I Like It - Various - Kneipen Hits - (CD), Whiplash - Metallica - Quebec Magnetic (DVD), Simple Simon (You Gotta Regard) - Mantronix - In Full Effect (Vinyl, LP, Album), Highest Ground - Soul SirkUS - World Play (CD, Album), Adagio - sol mineur - Devy Erlih - Paganini 24 Caprices Op.1 (Vinyl, LP), Three Lies - Phil Minton - A Doughnut In One Hand (CD, Album), El Poeta Lloró, Intro - Hell Maniacs - Somewhere In Our Minds (CD, Album), Lady Eleanor - Lindisfarne - Rock Of The North (VHS), Big Pimpin, Modeling - Beenieman* - Modeling (Vinyl)