Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Up to Last. Add artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 27 May Related Tags russian female vocalists reggae russian rock rock Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. This beautiful woman grown up from romantic violent hippies has become known as the author of the poetic songs with surprisingly graceful and touching melodies.

She has graduated from The Musical Institute named after the Gnessins, founded the "Kovcheg" band, issued 10 albums, got the literary prize of "Znamja" magazine for her poems, joined The Writers League of Russia and continues to develop herself, realizing new projects.

It's amazing how the same voice copes with her own works, aria o… read more. Singer and poet Olga Arefieva can do too many things for one person.

This beautiful woman grown up from romantic violent hippies has become known as the author of the poetic songs with surp… read more. She h… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Танец с полотенцем - Ольга Арефьева И Ковчег - Кон-Тики (CD 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday Танец с полотенцем - Ольга Арефьева И Ковчег - Кон-Тики (CD May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 Album) Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 Album) Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Танец с полотенцем - Ольга Арефьева И Ковчег - Кон-Тики (CD Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Танец с полотенцем - Ольга Арефьева И Ковчег - Кон-Тики (CD Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July


Everything Is Beautiful - Marie Osmond - Paper Roses (Vinyl, LP, Album), Шанс - Loc Dog - Electrodog 2 (CD, Album), Stewart Scambler - Luke Aleksandrow - The Break Collection: Volume One (Vinyl), Your Own Little Corner Of My Heart (Vocal Demonstration), 9. Romeo And Juliet - Kabalevsky* - Moscow Radio Orchestra* Conducted By Dmitri Kabalevsky* - Khacha, Ascension (Late Night Remix), The End (John Anthony Scratch Mix) - The Splash Band - The End (New Scratch-Mix) (Vinyl), Mug Museum, Unsere Kleine Welt - Kim Kaya - Erdbeertortendieb (CD, Album), Hoppa Hare - James & Karin - Djurens Brevlåda (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oh To Be In Love - Kate Bush - The Kick Inside (CD, Album), How To Spot A Record Company - Future Of The Left - Live At The Garage (CDr, Album), Jag Vill Ha Makt - Ras 1 (2) - Nya Nationalsånger (Vinyl), She Loves You - The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Vinyl, LP)