Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Advanced Search.

Track Listing. I Feel Like a Woman! Love Gets Me Every Time. From This Moment On. Come on Over. Whatever You Do! You're Still the One. Honey, I'm Home. That Don't Impress Me Much. Now Deluxe Come On Over International Version The Woman In Me Red "Pop" and Green "Country" Versions Red "Pop" and Blue "International" Versions Shania Twain Featured On. Easy Hits Apple Music Pop. Better Off Apple Music Country. The album debuted at No. It stayed in the top ten for weeks.

Ten of the sixteen tracks hit the top Album) of the Hot Country Songs chart, eight of which hit top 10, including three No. Twain promoted the album with television performances and interviews. I Feel Like a Woman! The album was also promoted with a succession of music videos for the singles. The fifth single, " When ", was the only single from the album to not be released in the United States. After releasing and promoting her breakthrough album The Woman in MeCome On Over saw Twain entirely collaborating with producer and then husband Robert John "Mutt" Lange on a variety of country pop numbers, mostly uptempo.

Given much more creative freedom than for its predecessor, Twain and Lange sought to break the conventional country music formula on the album and explore the country pop genre to Whatever You Do! Dont! - Shania Twain - Come On Over (Cassette fullest extent. Twain decided not to tour off The Woman in Me partly because she felt she needed more powerful music to do a powerful show.

The recording process was intensive, with Lange dedicating overzealous time and patience to each individual track. Though the singer indicated her sonic preferences, she ultimately ceded all production to Lange. On the international version, Twain and Lange revisited the tracks to strip them of country influences and increase the album's marketability beyond the US and Canada. The album was a blockbuster success, becoming the biggest-selling studio album of all time by a female artist, the biggest-selling country music album, the biggest-selling album by a Canadian act and the ninth biggest-selling album in music history.

The album was also supported by an extensive world tour by Twain. The album received generally positive reviews from contemporary music critics. AllMusic praised the album for successfully breaking free of traditional country stereotypes musical brevity, a blatant honkey-tonk image, etc. Meanwhile, Entertainment Weekly praised the album for successfully incorporating a substantial rock influence without losing its country sensibilities. Twain topped her own record with the release of Come On Overbeating out her previous Diamond selling album The Woman in Meas the best-selling country music album ever released and the best-selling studio album ever released by a female artist in any genre.

Debuting at No. It sold more thanunits in each of 62 weeks. The album's best sales week was its th week, during which it soldunits to settle at number ten Christmas The album stayed on the top 10 for 54 weeks, set a record for longest stay in the Top 20 of the Billboard of weeks, and in top 40 for consecutive weeks.

Come On Over was the first album to reach both 14 million in September and 15 million in August in sales in the US sincewhen Nielsen SoundScan started tracking music sales. The album topped Whatever You Do! Dont! - Shania Twain - Come On Over (Cassette charts for 11 weeks in the UK.

The album is one of the highest-selling albums ever in Australia, reaching 18 times platinum and spending 19 weeks at No. It is still the best-selling album of the s in Australia. Of these sixteen tracks, twelve were released as singles. The International version was remixed for a more pop and world feel. The only song that stayed the same on both versions was "Rock This Country! Some issues of this album adhere to the original track-listing and feature Bryan White on "From This Moment On", while others feature the track as Whatever You Do!

Dont! - Shania Twain - Come On Over (Cassette solo recording. It was later reissued as a single disc with 3 of the tracks from the second disc added. In the US, this version of the album was released, titled simply as the "International Version", to coincide with both international success and the fact that the original version of the album had maintained heavy chart success throughout the past two years.

Note : This is the only release of Twain's " When " video commercially. A limited edition tour edition was released in Australia also in Japan as "Australian Tour Edition" and Asia which contains a bonus disc with bonus mixes and live tracks. Also included was a list of tour dates. Musicians [22]. Mixed by Mike Shipley all tracks on original version; tracks 1—3, 5—7, 9, 11—12, 14 and 16 on international versionOlle Romo tracks Album), 8, 10, 13 and 15 on international version and Mutt Lange track 13 on revised international version uncredited ; edited by Mike Shipley uncredited.

With the sole exceptions of " When "which was released exclusively to the United Kingdom, and " Rock This Country! From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For other uses, see Come On Over disambiguation. Shania Twain.


You Cant Have It All - The Veer Union - Decade (CD, Album), Frühlingstraum - Schubert* / Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau / Gerald Moore - Winterreise (Vinyl, LP), A Sign Of The Times - Various - Dance Like The Devil (CD), Everybodys On The Run (Version Two), Sunday - Blue Mink - A Time Of Change (CD, Album), Searchin The Desert For The Blues, Midnight Cryin Time, Madonna - The Confessions Tour (DVD), Come On Now, Baby - Victor Ntoni & Clarence Wilson - African Odyssey (Original Cast Recording) (, Intro - Silex (5) - Legendary Beauty (CD, Album), Imaginary World - Family Brown - Imaginary World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Youre Beautiful - James Blunt - Chasing Time: The Bedlam Sessions (DVD), Recluse - Unbroken - Life. Love. Regret. (Vinyl, LP, Album)